What I’m Loving Now: The JORD REECE watch

Some of you have been following me for a hot minute and you may notice that my style is 2 things: no fuss and comfortable.


Taking time between running a business and chasing a toddler around doesn’t leave me hours in the day too spend accessorizing….

So when I found JORD WATCHES; I was in love!

I love the look of natural wood and the face color combinations! They look great with my gym clothes or going to dinner and it makes even a girl on the go like me feel a little bit more “put together” and this mama? Can take all the help I can get!



My favorite watch out of the JORD collection was The REESE Watch and  I’m definitely going to order an engraved men’s watch for my fella on v-day too!

The best part is I’ve teamed up with the great people at JORD to offer you guys an awesome GIVEAWAY!

Click THE LINK HERE and pick what Watch you like out of the collection and you’re entered too win a $100 gift code towards ANY JORD Watch!

Also just for entering, JORD is going to send you a $25 e-gift code!

Leave a Reply

