Alysha’s Fat Burning Smoothie: Read and Make Under 5 minutes!

I had such a huge response to my smoothie post last week; thank you!
Who knew there were so many smoothie snobs out there like me? 😉
I got tons of requests for a green smoothie and I’m posting one of my favs!


Backed with antioxidants and fat burning ingredients, I think y’all will love this one!
Tropic Thunder Fat Burner Smoothie

(Recipe for 1 servings)
What you’ll need:

Blender

Measuring cups
What’s in it:

1 cup pineapple 

1/2 banana

1 scoop protein 

1/2 of a grapefruit 

1 cup spinach

1/2 cup water

1/2 low fat Greek yogurt

1 stevia package

1 teaspoon chia seeds

1/2 cup ice


How to make it:

You’d think it’s impossible to mess up a smoothie, but trust, this girl has!

Add all ingredients together, adding protein powder last to make sure it doesn’t stick to the bottom of the blender.
Blend for 12-30 seconds or until smoothie is at the texture you prefer.


And just like that, you’re out the door!

Hope you enjoy guys! Make sure to comment on my instagram page @justafitchick how your recipes turned out!

Leave a Reply

