Cookies and Cream Fluff: Low Cal and Make It Under 10 Minutes!

 As I was scrolling on my midnight Pinterest addiction the other night; I seriously have a problem…..
I came across a Weight Watchers recipe that looked AMAZING but once reading the calories and macros; I thought, I can do way better than that!
Seriously the best sweet tooth alternative I’ve ever came up with! 
I just dare you to only eat 1 serving!


Low Cal Cookies and Cream Fluff

(Recipe for 1 serving)
What you’ll need:

Large mixing bowl 

Whisk

Cutting board and knife 

Measuring Cups


What’s in it:

-1 box sugar free jello pudding in vanilla or white chocolate 

-1/2 cookies and cream quest bar

-1/3 scoop vanilla protein powder (Find the protein I use )

-2 cups unsweetened almond milk

-1 cup sugar free cool whip (can is my fav)

How to make it:
Start by adding pudding mix and protein powder together in a bowl and then adding 2 cups almond milk.
Whisk vigorously for 2 minutes and then place in the fridge for 5-8 minutes or until jello is a thicket texture.
Next add cool whip to to your jello and whisk until completely mixed.
Chop quest bar into small chunks.
Scoop out 1 cup and sprinkle quest bar on top and you’re about to enjoy some low cal awesomeness!



Here’s the deets for my macro girls:

Calories: 245

Fat: 7g

Carbohydrates: 41g

Protein: 12g

Hope you enjoy guys! Make sure to comment on my instagram page @justafitchick how your recipes turned out!

Leave a Reply

